Key figures

  • Fouding year in Switzerland 2009
  • Employees 300
  • Annual growth 40%
  • Growth Champions ranking in 2021 152
Conseil
" Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower. - Steve Jobs

Technology transfer for

Innovation

Go Concept, specialized in technological innovation, supports high added value projects. Our international entities provide support to our customers in major industrial sectors, project management and IT.

Our added value is being able to help our partners innovate thanks to our Consultant’s know-how and our mastery of technology transfer: transposing the methods and expertise acquired in one sector of activity to a new sectoral environment and thereby creating innovation.

Find out more about Go Concept

Learning Institute for Excellence

DeepTalents
paperboard

Initially dedicated only internally, DeepTalents is today an industrial training consulting firm that also supports its own clients in the construction of tailor-made training programs, the optimization of their training policy and processes and the professionalization of their internal training solutions.

DeepTalents is also a “competence accelerator” at Go Concept. It combines several levels of intervention: job training, technical training, coaching and Q&A conferences.

Read more about DeepTalents

Our partners

Testimonials
  • client-11

    I had the opportunity, through our financial relations, to witness first-hand Go Concept’s team in action along with the development of its fantastic business that combines both seriousness and creativity.

    Didier Delanzy - Crédit Mutuel
  • client-22

    In all the projects I take part in, performance and quality are key. The smallest of mistakes can be fatal. Go Concept’s team distinguishes itself through its rigorous work and its exceptional proactivity.

    Éric Barone - Vététiste de l’extrême

Discover Go Concept

Our job offers
Our job offers

Chiffres clés

  • Année de Création en Suisse 2009
  • Collaborateurs passionnés 300
  • De croissance annuelle moyenne 40%
  • Champions de la Croissance 2021 152e
Conseil
" L’innovation est ce qui distingue un leader d’un suiveur - Steve Jobs

Le transfert technologique pour mieux

Innover

Go Concept, spécialisée dans le conseil en innovation technologique, soutient des projets à haute valeur ajoutée. Nos entités à l’international nous permettent d’accompagner nos clients sur les grands axes sectoriels industriels, la gestion de projet et l’IT.

Notre valeur ajoutée est d’aider nos partenaires à innover grâce au savoir-faire de nos consultants et notre maîtrise du transfert technologique : transposer les méthodes et l’expertise acquises dans un secteur d’activité vers un autre secteur d’activité non concurrent pour y générer de l’innovation, accélérer et optimiser les process.

Découvrez Go Concept

L’excellence s’apprend et s’entretient

Formation
paperboard

Le groupe dispose d’un organisme de formation privilégié pour ses collaborateurs : DeepTalents. Initialement dédié uniquement à l’interne, DeepTalents est aujourd’hui est un cabinet de conseil en formation industrielle qui accompagne aussi ses propres clients dans la construction de programmes de formation sur mesure, l’optimisation de leur politique et processus formation ainsi la professionnalisation de leurs propres formations internes.

DeepTalents continue son rôle d’accélérateur de compétences chez Go Concept. Multispécialiste, elle cumule plusieurs niveaux d’intervention : formations métiers, formations techniques, coaching et conférences-débats.

– Plusieurs niveaux de formations « Manager » : pour valoriser les talents et développer les potentiels

– Plus de 50 formations « Innovation et technologies » : afin de partager les expertises « métier »

Visiter le site Deeptalents

En savoir plus sur DeepTalents

Nos partenaires

Témoignent
  • client-11

    J’ai eu l’occasion, à travers nos relations financières, d’assister au développement de cette société fantastique qui allie sérieux et créativité.

    Didier Delanzy - Crédit Mutuel
  • client-22

    Dans tous mes projets, la performance et la qualité occupent une place clef; la moindre faute de précision peut m’être fatale. L’équipe de Go Concept se distingue par son travail rigoureux et son dynamisme exceptionnel.

    Éric Barone - Vététiste de l’extrême

Découvrez l’aventure Go Concept

Nos offres
Offres d’emploi